Call Now: (509) 774-3078 Make A Payment

Lyons Self Storage

1707 East Lyons Avenue, Spokane, WA 99217
Current Customers: 509.484.5966

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 12, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best storage facility on North side
Deborah Coe
August 27, 2019
This facility offers lowest rates, wide driveways, great lighting and great service. Highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility and Manager is the best!
Lori
July 25, 2016
I've been renting from Lyons for a couple years now. It's always clean and well-lit. The manager, Heather, is fabulous. Wonderful customer service! I checked out other places and this place is by far the best. I refuse to deal with any company that doesn't have great customer service and actually cares about their business clients.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Joe
June 30, 2016
The staff is friendly, facility is clean and secure. I recommend Lyons Self Storage as a patron but I also base this as a manager of 9 years from another facility here in Spokane. Rent here with confidence, I do!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
worth it!!!
michael plewak
October 17, 2015
Well, I have dealt with storage places before and seen some shady thing done. We looked at a couple of storage places before we decided on Lyons storage. For us it was a no brainer, the complex was clean, great lighting and a storage manager named Heather. She is awesome! Heather took care of any problems that we had. She always has a smile on her face and really looks after us renters. We totally recommend Lyons Storage and Heather, thank you for all you have done!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great mini-storage facility!
Julie R Bodeau
July 16, 2015
Lyons Self Storage is a great mini-storage facility to rent from. The grounds are always clean and inviting. Manager Heather is awesome! Always so nice and helpful. And she always remembers my name and unit number! Rare in this day and age. I would highly recommend renting a unit from this facility.
Write a review